Contact Us

Education, Training, and Certification

WISE Academy (Wine Industry Sales Education) offers a comprehensive curriculum designed specifically for wine industry professionals. Built from a belief that direct-to-consumer (DTC) results are the key to success in the wine industry, WISE offers the first wine industry education, training and certification program dedicated to DTC sales and marketing. Our courses and workshops are available in three different levels to meet the needs of everyone in the wine industry – from new industry enthusiasts to seasoned direct sales managers to winery CEOs.

WISE Academy’s core group of instructors are each leaders in their field of expertise. Like WISE’s founder, they are dedicated to raising the bar for consumer direct and management excellence in the wine industry. WISE is based in Napa but has worked with winery owners and salespeople throughout Napa and Sonoma Counties, Central Coast of California, the Finger Lakes NY, Washington, Oregon, nationwide, Canada and New Zealand.

Contact us today

Register for classes or get a quote on customized training and coaching:

For more information, please contact us:

T 1-877-740-WISE (9473)  or 707-266-1417
F 1-877-852-6304
Email info@wineindustrysaleseducation.com

Jennifer Warrington, The Glue (aka producer of the show/in charge of the circus)
Cell: 707-704-6817
Email: jennifer@wineindustrysaleseducation.com

Lesley Berglund, Co-Founder and Chairman 
Email: lesley@wineindustrysaleseducation.com

Tristyne Brindle, Air Traffic Controller (aka oversees all the moving parts/operations)
Email: Tristyne@wineindustrysaleseducation.com

Cindi Myers, Matrix Master (aka oversees all the databases/CRM genius)
Email: Cindi@wineindustrysaleseducation.com

Josie Wallace, Wizard (aka undertakes all long-term projects/tech support)
Email: Josie@wineindustrysaleseducation.com

Liz Mercer, Judd’s Hill Winery and WISE Coach & Content Developer (aka oversees all courses/workshop creation)
Email: liz@wineindustrysaleseducation.com

Kathleen Quinn, Office Manager (aka oversees the office/pays the bills)
Email katq@wineindustrysaleseducation.com